Upcoming Conference Call

INTRODUCING AIM 23+ YEARS LATER
EMC² Founder Call with Evan Slawson

Wednesday, September 21, 2022
5:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern

Evan


23+ years since launching, and tens of thousands of participants later, it's hard to believe that more people haven't heard about the 24/7, self-healing support miracle we call the AIM Program. And many of those who have heard, including some 10 or 20+ year AIM veterans, are unaware of some major aspects and benefits.

Join us for a bit of critical history, ongoing advancements, current events and even some AIM stuff you likely haven't heard about.

Dial: 1-712-775-8972
Conference Code: 252700



Click here for the most recent completed Founder call:
AIM in 30 (minutes)
with Roberta Hladek

May 2022





© 1998-2022 Energetic Matrix Church of Consciousness, LLC   All Rights Reserved